352MC – Exhibition & Distribution

by alexmasonphotography

I want the viewer to have an authentic experience that reminds them of the forest. I will create a booth within the exhibition for the viewer to watch the film in. It will be viewed on either a mac or a projector with two pairs of headphones for the audio. The viewers will be sitting on tree stumps to add an authenticity and engagement to the piece. I would also like to situate this work on London Southbank by taking a mini projector around with me. I like the idea of the work being bought back to it’s so called routes in the city.

Screen Shot 2014-03-05 at 11.53.51The intentions of delivering the film to the world is to enter several film festivals as well as plug it through my social networks and followers on Vimeo. Judging by the stats since we released the teaser video 2 months ago there is certainly interest in the film with people commenting how they are looking forward to seeing the whole thing so we are hoping to take this audience through with us until we release the full film.

