352MC – Probably The Best film I have Ever Seen

by alexmasonphotography

This is probably the best film I have ever seen. Watch the trailer below.

In terms of visual imagery and aesthetics this was a huge inspiration for me. The back story about the guys Grandad is beautiful and the way in which they use the camera compliments the stunning environment that they shoot in. The attention to detail is spot on. The budget for this film is obviously a lot more than I can afford for mine but I won’t let that get in my way I will use that as a catapult to utilise what I do have and create stunning imagery. I am going to try and get as much equipment with the small budget I do have and see what I can get for free. I will put every penny I have into this film because I believe in it and how it can dictate my future. I have the time to make this film whilst at university and be marked on it so why wouldn’t but my everything into it.

